Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley: Promo @TBRBeyondTours

Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: March 9, 2021 Synopsis In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of Paper and Fire, a witch cursed to never love meets a girl hiding her own dangerous magic, and the two strike a dangerous bargain to save…… Continue reading Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley: Promo @TBRBeyondTours