The Infinity Courts Blog Tour: Review @turnthepagebts

The Infinity Courts by Akemi Dawn Bowman Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: April 6th, 2021 Genre(s): YOUNG ADULT FICTION-Fantasy, Sci-Fi Goodreads || Amazon || Bookshop Synopsis Eighteen-year-old Nami Miyamoto is certain her life is just beginning. She has a great family, just graduated high school, and is on her way to a party where her…… Continue reading The Infinity Courts Blog Tour: Review @turnthepagebts

Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley: Promo @TBRBeyondTours

Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: March 9, 2021 Synopsis In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of Paper and Fire, a witch cursed to never love meets a girl hiding her own dangerous magic, and the two strike a dangerous bargain to save…… Continue reading Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley: Promo @TBRBeyondTours

5 Queer YA Romances I Need to Read Right Now #Connect5Friday

Hi guys, welcome! Ever since I read The Prince and The Dressmaker and Heartstopper, Queer YA romance has become my go to genre for comfort read because they are just so cute, wholesome and beautiful. So I thought why not make a post talking about the Queer YA romances that are on my immediate TBR.…… Continue reading 5 Queer YA Romances I Need to Read Right Now #Connect5Friday