Notorious Book Tour: Promo @sot_tours

Notorious by Sudha Kuruganti Series: Legend Valley Academy (#1) Published: April 19, 2021 Genre: YA Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Pages: 209 (Print Length) Possible Ultimate Tour Experience tickets: Elves and Dwarves and Orcs, Oh My!, The Wings of Change, Bring On the Magic, Simply Mythical, A Gate to Another World                                         Synopsis She’s just looking for…… Continue reading Notorious Book Tour: Promo @sot_tours

The Infinity Courts Blog Tour: Review @turnthepagebts

The Infinity Courts by Akemi Dawn Bowman Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: April 6th, 2021 Genre(s): YOUNG ADULT FICTION-Fantasy, Sci-Fi Goodreads || Amazon || Bookshop Synopsis Eighteen-year-old Nami Miyamoto is certain her life is just beginning. She has a great family, just graduated high school, and is on her way to a party where her…… Continue reading The Infinity Courts Blog Tour: Review @turnthepagebts

February and March Wrap Up & My hopes and goals for April

Hi! Welcome. In this post I am going to talk about a lot of things, so without much further ado let’s start with the post. I know I had said I was going to post this post yesterday, but well…. I am just way too lazy!!! Reading Wrap Up As you all know in Feb…… Continue reading February and March Wrap Up & My hopes and goals for April

Karolina Dalca, Dark Eyes Blog Tour: Spotlight #TheWriteReads @WriteReadsTours

Karolina Dalca, Dark Eyes  By MR Noble Published: December 2020 Synopsis Blindsided by an attack that destroys her home and blamed for murder, Karolina Dalca, a half-vampire, escapes, only to plunge into the magical societies from which she was sheltered.Betrayed by those around her, she abandons her dreams of becoming an investigator and flees, trusting…… Continue reading Karolina Dalca, Dark Eyes Blog Tour: Spotlight #TheWriteReads @WriteReadsTours

Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley: Promo @TBRBeyondTours

Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: March 9, 2021 Synopsis In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of Paper and Fire, a witch cursed to never love meets a girl hiding her own dangerous magic, and the two strike a dangerous bargain to save…… Continue reading Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley: Promo @TBRBeyondTours

American Betiya Blog Tour: Spotlight @lonelypagesBT

Hi! Today I am here to share information about a book which I am currently reading and really really enjoying. I was supposed to post the review for this one today but unfortunately I wasn’t able to finish the book on time, hence I would be sharing only a spotlight post today, but stay tuned…… Continue reading American Betiya Blog Tour: Spotlight @lonelypagesBT

March Readathons #tropeicalreadathon #WHMReadathon

Welcome all! In the month of March I am taking part in two readathons, Trope-ical Readathon and Women’s History Month Readathon. I won’t be reading separate books for these two readathons because we all know my reading speed! I have selected the books in such a way that they fit both the readathons. I do…… Continue reading March Readathons #tropeicalreadathon #WHMReadathon